Campaign Supporters

 Campaign Supporters

Campaign supporters fund special initiatives through implementation and endowment
funding to enhance the four core services of ACCESS and safeguard the future of the organization.

Deceased †            Individual and Corporate Support ◦

Dr. Rebecca C. W. Adams
Gabrielle Alexander
Devin Allen
Mindy Ballard
Linda and Leigh Baltuch
Baker's Crust
Carolyn K. and Richard F. Barry
Aimee and Frank Batten, Jr. Foundation
Richard Bennett Trust
Sarah Bevier
The Birdsong Corporation
Barry C. Bishop
Darius Blount
Dr. Elie Bracy
Mr. and Mrs. R. Bruce Bradley
Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr.
Jordan Brown
Stephanie Carswell
Kevin Cenedella
Mr. and Mrs. Clyde T. Clark, Jr.
Compton Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. William A. Copeland, Jr.
Heyward R. Donigan
Lewis W. Webb, III and Helen E. Dragas
Cindy C. Earhart
Susan and Daniel D. Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Fain
Mr. and Mrs. Paul J. Farrell
Minnie S. Fine Charitable Annuity Lead Trust
Joanne Forbes
Reginald E. Ford
Heather Foxwell
Taylor and Emily Franklin
Ms. Sara Gastler
Amanda and Kyle Gift
Dawn and Timothy Glynn
David and Susan Goode
The Violet H. Greco Foundation
Gwen S. Green
Gabriel Hall
Peggy and Conrad Hall
Hampton Roads Community Foundation
Harbor Group International
Tabatha Hargrove
Brian and Antoinette Haygood
Jenny Hechtkopf
Stormy Holt
Pamela Jimerson
Peggy J. Johnson
Thomas G. Johnson, Jr.
Cheryl L. Jones
Maurice A. Jones and Lisa B. Smith
Kaufman and Canoles, P.C.
Arthur Kelly
David Kidd
Landmark Foundation
Steven E. Lawson
Nakia Lee
Mr. and Mrs. Lemuel E. Lewis
Harvey L. Lindsay, Jr.
Mr. T. Richard Litton, Jr. and Dr. Audra M. Bullock
Gina and Brian Madden
Joshua Mann
Mike and Andria McClellan
Mr. and Mrs. Gary T. McCollum
Vicky Beasley McPherson
Mr. and Mrs. David Mele
Adrienne Miller
Courtney and Joshua Morris
Natasha Moses
Norfolk Southern Foundation
William Skip Oakley
Mr. and Mrs. L. Allan Parrott, Jr.
The Patricia and Douglas Perry Foundation
Adria Phillips
Chuck† and Starr Plimpton
Ronald C. and Donna J. Ripley
Dr. and Mrs. James T. Roberts
Thomas E. Robinson
Tammy and Jack J. Ross
Mr. and Mrs. Louis F. Ryan
Pam and Bob Sasser
Dionne T. Scott
Mary Carter Scott
John and Audrey Settle
Mr. and Mrs. Winthrop A. Short
Anne B. Shumadine
Lorraine B. Skeeter
Dr. and Mrs. Aaron Spence
James A. and Karen Jones Squires
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Stanton
Thomas E. and Bonnie B. Sutton
Team Taylor
Brelynn Thomas
Richard B. Thurmond
Janice and Ron Toben
TowneBank Foundation
Andrea Tuttle
Megan Ulanich-Overbey
Mr. Seko Varner
Danielle Veness
Richard and Leah Waitzer
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Wells
Jacqueline Whitehead
Dr. and Mrs. Deran R. Whitney
Wilbanks, Smith & Thomas Asset Management, LLC
Costella and Junius H. Williams, Jr.
Kyle Williams
The Windward Foundation
Ms. Ashley Woodous
Susan S. and John O. Wynne

Contributions to this campaign are laying the foundation for increased college access across our community for years to come.